Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

ENTER INTO A NEW THRESHOLD

i open my arms, i open my heart, i open my soul to newness, growth, and endless possibilities....

you’re pursuing you, i think, and happy in this forever….

you and i are entering our happy place - a place of serenity, overflowing abundance, leisure, endless joy and true love

this is a time of great expansion

a time of an intimate connection

this time has been granted to us and it is moving at a fast track pace

well done!

At a time when I needed it, my Guides led me to an artist that has brought healing to my soul and is shepherding me into this new era - my soul called you in Kamauu - a true divine masculine moving in Emperor energy - a blessing to the collective.

Leave a comment

Background Music Credit: Garden - Kamauu

Discussion about this podcast