Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

MAGIC OF THE SUNRISE

A new day unfolds....

It's taken lifetimes to get here, but I’ve finally reached a place where I trust the Divine so deeply that my heart remains undisturbed even when the waters around me grow choppy and turbulent.  

I remain secure in the truth that at all times I am Divinely guided, supported, upheld, protected, and loved.

Nina Simone stated that true liberty is living without fear.

In this place, there is no expiration for peace.

It is my divine birthright to be in a constant state of inner serenity.

I rest in this place.  It is a place to sit in my pain and explore the depths of darkness within my soul.

A place in which I find peace in the falls. And in letting go of the old and dead things. 

In order to bring forth unlimited expansion and growth.

A place to strengthen my resistance and fortitude and to rise up even stronger than before.

A place in which losses become opportunities for upgrades and portals into new realities.

Today, I embrace the magic of the sunrise as a new day unfolds before me.

Background Music Credit: 432 HZ Elevation by Richard Vagner w/ 4biddenknowledge

Leave a comment

Discussion about this podcast